Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extend do you agree or disgree with this opinion?

It is thought that music is a quality tool to gather people in different both society and generation. I completely agree with this opinion and think that music can connect the cultures and ages gap. This essay will throughly outline supporting reasons with the prominent examples. First of all, I believe that music can be a representative of culture since they have got an aura of each area through lyrics, rhythms and sounds. For example, the lyrics which are mostly tell about everyday life and feeling. These can be presented to be one of storytelling medium since they can reflect the lifestyle on each society. Moreover, the rhythms and sounds are presenting the heritage of theirs own as well. It is able to hear the using of instrument in the music. That is why we can inform that music is the platform to make people understands each other from diverse backgrounds. Secondly, Sounds can give us a well-feeling when we listen to the music. In other words, they are tone and melody that can be a main cause for our body to produce a hormone called "Endorphin". Dr. Leon Willkinson, the scientist, told that Endorphin does help to release stress and pain which are lead to make our brain more happier. And, when we are happy it is easy and more convenience are tend to be open-minded person to build the new bounding with others. To conclude, I firmly support the statement that the perfect way to let people from diverse cultures and ages is using music as an intermediation. Music tell how people is shaped and also bring a happiness to the group which are the right way to do an icebreaking.