Society is based on the rules and laws. It could not function if individuals were free to do whatever they wanted. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It has been debated that if a citizen were given enough freedom to do whatever they want whole community would fall apart; and this is due to the fact that any country is meant to work better, if Law and Order is stringently followed by the people. If asked, I strongly agree with the given statement to a greater extent.My view is Justified further. Justifying the reason for my opinion, the first and foremost one is without rules and a controlling jurisdiction system, a nation would definitely suffer devastating outcomes. To put this in other words.Law and Order are established to maintain the stability of a Nation. Hence, without it, few unsocial elements may commit horrible crimes consequently damaging the overall stability of the nation.For,instance the well-known movie "The Purge" had portrayed the same scenario as well as the deteriorating effects of the same. Another reason that provides support to my view is, by overthrowing rules and laws country would not only face national issues, but it would also damage international relations. This is because, not a single country would want to have relations and trades with the country, which is facing an internal crisis. Moreover, citizens of suffering nations would try to flee out of the chaotic Nation; and thus it will become a global issue. Therefore, the World economy might also face heavy losses. On the flip side, few sovereign states would benefit from discarding the laws. In other words, some countries in the world have been run by corrupt and dishonest people.So citizens can get benefited, if they take matters into their own hands and overthrow the corrupt Authority. To conclude, it can be commented on my justification that few countries with dishonest Authority would gain from discarding laws; however, other nations would face detrimental outcomes; and might cause international issues for doing the same.