Increasing numbers of students are choosing to study abroad. To what extent does this trend benefit the students themselves and the countries involved? What are the drawbacks? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, a countless number of students from many countries are willing to move abroad for higher studies and almost everyone is preparing for the same and also end up moving there. This has been normalized since everyone is more concerned about their career plans and working opportunities.So we can't blame them. When a student is taking such a decision,even though it involves a pricy investment and high risk but it will end up giving more exposure to the global market and help him to shape his career better. For example, they get trained as per international standards by default when they are in such a culture and they stand out from the crowd. This is the main reason for most of them to choose this way. It doesn't mean that everything goes well in this approach. Because, even this process has its own drawbacks. Firstly, the countries of the students are going to get affected the most.Because the government invests hugely in education and its development. As a result, they are always treated as a future of the society and potential powers to make a change into it.Due to this factor,there will a vast void in the growth which the government has to fix by its own strategies. On the other hand, we should also think about the quality of education we are providing in our governance.If the standard and employment rate is higher, nobody is going to move for the same to another country. Hence, I would like to conclude that it is partially bad and mainly good for them by taking this path and countries should also work on their quality to stop this.