as well as making money , business also have social responsibilities.Do you agree or disagree?

It is claimed that the authorities ought to pay attention to improving environmental conditions and housing issues to avoid illness and diseases.The writer of this essay agrees with this statement as pollution of the environment and overpopulation are the main reasons which cause health issues. It must be understood that one of the negative effects of people's health is pollution,especially air pollution and water pollution.Both water and air are used regularly for daily living activities,they also play important roles in citizens' lives. Therefore,there will be more health problems about breathing and skin if air and water are polluted seriously. Additionally,reducing overpopulation can prevent sickness as when there are too many immigrants,it leads to a lack of land for living so they have to live in slums and the diseases will spread easily. Thus, if the governments solve the housing issue successfully,they can improve the living standards as well as protect individuals' wellness. By contrast, the authorities also should improve medical systems.In other words, the healthcare sector's development also means that researchers have more chances to invent better vaccines for preventing diseases. For instance, in the Covid-19 pandemic, many professionals and doctors cooperated to create new vaccines as quickly as they could. All countries around the world can repel this serious pandemic because of those inventions. To sum up, although there are many other ways to reduce a number of sicknesses, improving environmental conditions and housing issues is always the best way as they are also the main reasons cause illness and pandemics