Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products any ware in the world. Is it a positive or negative development?

In this 21 century, it is thought that people are getting the same products in every part of the world as the world is becoming a global village through an enormous development in technology. I believe that it is a positive trend and I will discuss some favour points in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, technology has become an integral part in terms of the economy. In another word, the internet is providing good services to the consumers who buy the diverse types of products for their daily use and social media has made all the countries the same in terms of production. For example, there are various kinds of websites that assist sellers to buy products for their business and they run their work by selling international brands and providing the same service and product by influencing other international stores. As a result, everyone is getting the same service worldwide and they all are aware of every kind of product. secondly, the export system has given rise to this trend as this system transfer different kinds of brand things from one country to another by water transport and air vehicles. those items are such as electronic devices, vehicles, other daily supplies which are sold in all places by different stores. For instance, many newspaper articles show us that the iPhone has been invented by the American people but societies are able to buy this device in every part of the earth due to the advancement of services. As a result, nations are getting similar resources from any place on this earth. In conclusion, I believe that is a beneficial trend for all the nations as every single community gets chance to know about other culture. Social media and transport facilities have spread all the material internationally which is used in our daily life. Also, this is beneficial for all human beings to get to know about the other country cultural things and they are getting opportunities to use them for their daily purpose.