In many countries today, crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV shows are popular? What is your opinionof crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

The popularity of television crime shows and books with the same theme is increasing around the world. The way which these books and shows are written, combined with the need for information about that, can instigate the population and be the cause of their huge success. Writers and authors have the same goal, which is to make their work irresistible to the audit. That's why the crime genre is so profitable, usually the stories are full of mystery and drama, which become very interesting for people to try to solve those. One other reason is that is important to watch this kind of show or read these books, especially if they are based on real facts, as a way to take precautions and be always aware of weird or dangerous situations. In my opinion, watching or reading about the crime industry can help the community to avoid certain types of schemes. It is important to add that this theme can trigger people who were victims of crimes or the ones who are anxious. I personally like crime dramas that show serial killers, that way I can learn more about their behaviour and be more careful on a daily basis. To summarize, those TV crime shows and books are good for those who like crime -solving, mystery and drama, things that are really popular for many countries' viewers. I enjoy watching programs with criminology themes, but it is extremely important to respect age limits, triggers and mental disorders in order to have a good experience.