It is often said that government project too much money on wildlife projects, while there are many other problems .to what extent do you agree or disagree

It is widely believed that the government is spending a large amount of money on defending wildlife, while it is significant that this money should be allocated to solving other problems. In my opinion, I completely disagree with this idea and think that the government should provide money for preserving endangered species. It is undeniable that other problems such as educational reforms are far more important than protecting wildlife and the government budget should be spent on this. Because education is the primary need of humankind to improve their lifestyle and the world around them. In addition, health services need to be improved by the government coffer. Because people do not get proper treatment in the government hospitals in less developed nations, it will lead to many social problems such as vandalism and violence. For example, the Indian Times reported that 31 percent of hospitals in India did not have the fundamental facilities like operation theatre or machines to perform operations or rehabilitation centers. On the other hand, saving endangered wildlife is also essential. People have inextricable relationships with fauna and flora. If they disappear in the ecological system, there are many repercussions on human life such as long-term droughts, flooding. Moreover, plants play a vital role in ensuring a healthy ecosystem by balancing carbon dioxide and oxygen in the environment. Therefore, defending wildlife brings numerous benefits for both the species and humans. To sum up, while it is apparent that there are many pressing issues to tackle such as educational reforms or health services by the funding of the government, it is crucial that preserving wildlife is far beneficial since wildlife plays a considerable role in human life.