Some say that it would be better if the majority of employees worked from home instead of travelling to a work place every day. Do you think the advantages of working from home outweigh the disadvantages?

A group of people believe it would be beneficial if a significant number of workers do their responsibilities from home against commuting to a workplace day by day. I think it depends on the type of work and this development could be positive for some occupations but not for all positions. On the one hand, some jobs do not need physical participation because need mental processes so by reforming technology it is easier to work from a distance area, as a result, it is an advantageous method. Subsequently, this reduces in physical existence of office locations, and the size of relevant buildings will decrease so the company can save more money because they do not need specious places. Additionally, when employees do not go to workplaces the amount of commuters will reduce and it can upgrade environmental quality gradually. For example, during the pandemic governments introduced websites for the population to respond to their needs, staff were behind their computers and they did it so effortlessly, communicating with citizens and solving their problems during that period in a large number of capital cities air quality increased dramatically. On the other hand, some positions are sensitive and they need physical treatments because this may lead that community to uncontrollable consequences and being far away from their place can be a risky activity. For example, judges and lawyers are in very sensitive locations and they might be targeted by cyber-attacks during their online courts so being active in face-to-face locations will eliminate this risk and will not be easily distributed by foreigners. In conclusion, In my opinion, upgrading methods of doing occupations is a good development, however, just for low-risk levels because it reduces emissions and money spent but for high-risk levels, it will be better to keep the classical way to prevent unwanted dangers.