Some people believe that it is best to encourage children to have a healthy diet at school while others believe that parents should be the ones to teach children to have a healthy diet.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals claim that it is good to advise young children to have a healthy diet at school while others believe that parents are responsible for educating their children to have healthy food. This essay will discuss both aspects and articulate the given problem along with my opinion and logical conclusion. To begin with, staying fit and healthy at a young age will encourage young children to live longer. First of all, nowadays everyone enjoys eating junk food because it is made in two minutes, also the cost of fast food is cheaper than healthy food such as KFC therefore families' responsibility toward their children is to prevent them from buying a bad quality meals and set a plan at a young age, children should get used to eating a healthy meal at a young age so in the future when they try fast meal they won't love it. Moreover, parents should prepare their meals before going to school and get their lunch boxes ready for the day. Nevertheless, the consequences of eating fast meals may lead to illnesses such as blood sugar and blood pressure. On the other hand, the school is responsible for taking care of young children by providing extracurricular activities such as football,basketball running sessions and what to eat. For instance, in the united arab Emirates schools are challenging each other in activities and will win a massive amount of money therefore the children will be encouraged. In a nutshell, despite people having different views, I believe that schools are responsible for keeping young children healthy and fit since parents are busy working all day.