Some people think that children's free time must include educational activities otherwise they will waste their time. What is your opinion?

It is the paramount aspect for parents to put children in the right direction during their school. There are those who believe that juveniles have to use their after class hours on academic-related things, otherwise, they become unproductive. I completely agree with this opinion and further detail out in this essay on how that age is critical and helps them to build their career path and achieve goals. Every hour of school age is very precious, and most of it should be dedicated to learning different educational aspects for their career growth. Juveniles wisdom is sharp enough to grasp any kind of information at that age, which they should not waste in playing games, which are not going to help them in the future in any way. For instance, after class hours should not be wasted in watching cartoons movies on TV or playing mobile games such as PubG. These programmes consume memory, moreover, they divert the young minds. Thus, It is a good idea to utilise that time for academic activities such as solving puzzles or drawing. Working on educational works will improve the cognitive ability of children to think creatively. To be more precise, adolescents will be able to deliver the project work more efficiently when they develop out of the box thinking. Academic exercise, for example, solving a crossword, drawing a canvas or making a craft requires a humongous amount of time that cannot be wasted in unproductive aspects. These kinds of works eventually sharpen the minds of kids beyond limits to come up with brilliant ideas in the future. Hence, it is incontrovertible to accept that free time to be utilised for educational activities. To conclude, a few people think that younger kids should not waste their after school hours on unnecessary activities, rather they should work on educational projects. I honestly agree and suggest juveniles focus on creative works those help to brighten their minds to turn their career into a successful path.