Some people belive that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes (for example working for a charity, imroving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

While some people argue that extra activities except lessons such as charity, improving the neighbourhood or volunteering must be an obligatory part of the high school programmes, others do not agree with this statement. I tend to agree with the former argument. In this, an essay I will discuss why am I agree with this statement. I think that school is not only about studying science lessons. In my view in the school should not give only lessons such math, physics, etc., also schools must give life lessons. For instance, "relationship between parents and children", "respect the elderly people", "how addiction can break your life?" or something like this. Moreover, I think that it will be helpful for students who are in puberty ages. The second reason why is it very important - is correcting pupils' worldview and behaviour. Some students can get not the best direction of life due to their parents or peers. For example, the wrong direction of religion or addiction. Also, nowadays, some teenagers suffer from depression. In the last ten,years the suicide rate among teenagers is increased very sharply. In my opinion, it is because many teenagers have not had a wide worldview and they do not satisfy what are they have already. The extra lessons can demonstrate the poor countries and people to make it clear that they have all things that they need and has a better life. It can lead to good deeds. In conclusion, I wanna say that extra lessons are a very important part of the contemporary education system. In some,parts the extra lessons are overtaking some lessons by the utility.