Many believe that it is important to protect all wild animals, while others think that it is important to protect some, not all of them. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Wild animals are an essential part of our ecosystem. Due to some reasons, such as global warming, natural disaster or animal hunting, the wildlife gets affected. Most people stated that we should protect all the wild animals, while others argued that we should emphasize saving some wild animals only. This essay will discuss these two aspects and it will lead my opinion. On one hand, many people insist that we should share nature with animals. They strongly believed that animals keep the earth alive. For example, an area in the Amazon, where was dead by human’s usage, was abandoned, soon the wild animals came back and made the area a beautiful forest. Therefore, all wild animals must be protected. On the other hand, others just feel that not all animals are beneficial. Human beings must be prior to animals and we can not save the animals that harm people. For instance, if a wild grizzly attacks a human, it should be caught. Moreover, the farmers or shepherds get damaged on their property when the wild wolves target the farm animals. Thus, saving all animals are waste. In my opinion, I agree with the idea of all wild animal protection. Since long ago, we have lived with animals. They are a part of nature and I do not think that we can break nature because of human’s convenience. To conclude, every wild animal should be protected in order to maintain the ecosystem. We can also think about other solutions to keep ourselves safe from aggressive animals, instead of letting them disappear.