Some people believe that robots will play an important role in future societies, while others argue that robots might have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some persons argue that robots become indispensable in the current age and they will have undoubtedly a considerable positive impact on the coming societies.While others claim that it may have some obvious negative impacts on the community. In my opinion, I believe that the advantages of this development can outweigh its disadvantages. On the one hand, it is argued by some persons that robots can be a negative trend and may engender some problems. The major reason is that the unemployment rate has increased when companies start to use robots rather than workers because one robot can replace, for,example ten of persons and then engines remain more cheaply than humans, that is why managers prefer having robots instead of real people. In addition, the excessive use of those tools can make people lazier and practice less physical activities, as a result, they have more chances to get some diseases, such as obesity, which remains a negative issue among communities and affects negatively its advancement. On the other hand, machines play a pivotal role in the advancement of manufacturing and making easy and convenient the lifestyle of citizens. Firstly, the industries have shown a positive evolution thanks to robots which have improved productivity and efficiency. For example,the swing robot has changed the way in which the clothes are made because it increases the number of products and minimizes the probability of errors. Secondly, the lifestyle of individuals become more convenient and comfortable thanks to the house robots, such as robot vacuum cleaners which helps people to clean the house fastly and efficiently. As a result, citizens become less busy with the household and save their time which can be invested in working and studying, which can be useful for the development of the country. In conclusion, Although those machines have some obvious adverse effects on communities, I believe that it is a positive tendency and can help manufacturers to improve their businesses and make the life of citizens more comfortable and convenient.