Some people believe that not all criminals should be kept in prison, but that some should be allowed ti do unpaid work to help the Community

At the,present some individuals think that not all lawbreakers should be in jail, but a few have to do the unpaid jobs to assist society. This essay will completely agree with this statement by discussing how people can change, and the benefit of supporting the community. The first reason is people can change. This means, that the deleted inmates can change to be a better [part of society] person who wants to improve his society[ community]. For example, my uncle was a convict in Melrose prison because he stole money from an old man. After he was forced to support the society without getting paid, he realized that breaking the law is a mistake. As a result, my uncle has more respect to the law and community, indicating that unpaid work could change the mindset of a criminal. Another reason is some criminals can be helpful to the public. For instance, my friend is an offender who hacked the bank to steal money, but instead of going to, jail the warden decided to give him immunity in exchange for his help to make the system better, so no one can hack it. Thus, rather than sending him to, jail he aids the warden to make the organization impossible to hack. In conclusion, i totally agree that a few offenders should not go to jail because they can change to be a greater people, and some lawbreakers can be accessible to make the world a safer place. In my opinion, while the government send all the felons to jail, some of them can be useful to make the universe more secure.