In some country, more and more adults are continuing to live with their parents even after they have completed education and found jobs. Do the advantages outweight the disadvantages.

It is undeniable that there are many young people who still live with their parents after graduating and having a job. From my point of view, I think that the benefits of staying with family outweigh its drawbacks. On the one hand, staying with parents would have some disadvantages. To begin with, teenagers might be dependent on their family in any aspect of life. For example, their mother often helps their sons to cook or do household chores. Therefore, those people may be unmatured or cannot do something by themselves. On the other hand, there are stacks of good effects when youngsters live with their parents. First of all, they are able to take care of their parents who may be retired and weak. As a result, people can show their love as well as deep respect for their parents. For instance, adults could look after their mom and dad immediately if they have any health problems. Meanwhile, their parents also feel cosy and glad to be side by side with their kids. Secondly, young people can save a great amount of money because they do not have to pay the renting house. Thus, they can spend their money on other things like starting a business or getting married in the future. To sum up, while staying with parents may have some negative aspects like being not independent, I believe the positive ones such as good taking care of their old parents or saving money are outweighed by the more significant negative aspects.