There have been many advances in technology over the past fifty years. These have revolutionized the way we communicate with people who are far away. Compare and contrast methods of communication used today with those which were used in the past.

Nowadays, the device of connection has developed over the five decades and there exist quite a few beneficial impacts to communicate for people each other easily. I think when compared with past communication methods, there are more benefits than drawbacks in present connection ways. On the one hand, there are several advantages why the present communication ways play a more significant role in the life of individuals who are far away from one another. Firstly, people can keep in touch with each other without go to anywhere and wasting time or extra payment. For example, if a man lives in a country of Europa and another person inhabits in a country of Asia it seems that going from one continent to another continent will be difficult and citizens can face a number of hardships. In addition, students can take distance education through some online platforms such as ZOOM, GOOGLE MEET and SKYPE while quarantining period. Nevertheless, despite the fact that there are some advantages, the use of new connecting methodology might effects badly so that it leads to face-to-face connecting problems that children tend to spend time at home in front of the computer, as a result, they lose their transmission skills. On the other hand, it is undeniable that although some drawbacks could be mentioned for past connecting methods, there was a positive thing to utilize it. The letter was spread widely before and it was felt to someone special which the specific letter was written for this gay. People can face many issues which were led to wasting time. For instance, if you wanted to send a member a letter it would take an incredible much time to reach. Additionally, using past types of connecting methods had not been providing privacy matters because it was delivered by an unknown person and consequently the letter own did not recognize them. In conclusion, utilizing recent years communication methods have noticeable positive consequences in comparison with past decades connecting ways.