Stress related illness are becoming increasingly common. What are the causes and suggest solutions.

It has utterly been claimed that health problems related to stress are growing among many people in today's world. The objective of this essay is to investigate the factors which have contributed to this issue and point out a number of means to solve the situation. There are certain reasons why the number of people who suffer from many diseases related to stress is rising these days. The first and foremost of them is obtaining a high standard of living. To illustrate, many people aspire to raise their job's rank and earn more money for their families luxury. This makes their concern about their achievements accelerates dramatically over time which affects them negatively to be more exposed to some stress diseases. The second reason is, the increasing demands of life. In other words, overpopulation is accompanied by necessities that have no balance with people earnings. For instance, many families who received a monthly fixed salary struggle with expenses of life which increase rapidly such as bills, taxes, and even the prices of daily needs. As a result, this unbalance of individual gains and life demands drives up the rate of sicknesses that are relevant to stress. However, there are a variety of viable solutions at hand to address this problem. The most significant one of these solutions is the measures that authorities should move to implement. The first procedure that should be taken is putting restrictions on the long- working hours. This will lead people to get some time with their families which prevent the stress of working alone for a long time. Secondly, control the prices of life necessities which enable people to take a breathe and enhance their psychological health. To sum up, according to some people's ambition and rising of life's necessities demands many are suffering from several diseases that related directly to the stress. Elaborate procedures by authorities need to be taken to prevent this problem from deteriorating further.