Tourism generates revenue therefore it should be promoted.discuss the statement and give solution for its promotion?

Nowadays, the travel industry becomes a profitable platform and therefore it should be boosted. In this essay, I will explain why I agree with this viewpoint and then discuss possible solutions, which can help tourism. First of all, when travellers visit a place they have to spend money on their accommodation coupled with other activities including buying souvenirs and tickets to museums. In this situation, residents and a government would find an extra fund and therefore improve yearly revenues. Due to enhance the attraction of travel especially to foreign countries, I believe that the excursion sector is a gainful section. For example, Turkey said that there was a massive enlargement in incomes as a result of growth in the number of tourists from 2010 to 2015. Furthermore, if a country wants to attract more people and becomes their destination, facilities, which have a direct impact on individuals should be improved. Besides historical and cultural attractions, hotels and transport vehicles have to be proportional to their guests' needs and satisfy them in order to bring a joyful trip to them and motivate them for another visit. For instance, the Times newspaper published that developing countries face an increase in the number of travellers as a result of better conditions compared to the poorer countries. In conclusion, I consider that the trip sector could be a profit-making section and therefore advanced conditions including new hotels and fitting transport systems for visitors could definitely encourage a larger group of people to travel to these places.