Some people think that all teenagers should be required to do unpaid work in their free time to help the local community. They believe this would benefit both the individual teenager and society as a whole. Do you agree or disagree?

In order to support the local, it is beleived that the youth should take responsibility and work as a volunteer i, this can be beneficial for both the young generation and the society.In my opinion,I completely agree with this thought and I would say that volunteer jobs can play an important role on personal growth and development. Initially,personal responsibility is the main porpuse shuld shall be concidered to teach the youngsters. This means,by working as a volunteer in somewhere gives you an opportunity to build your response.Take British parents, for example,many of them support their children to participate in some workplace as a volunteer in order to gain opportunities.As a consequence,skills and abilities would commence in early time. Their future, in addition,would be selected if they went in such a work as a volunteer. In other words,those who work as a volunteer would highly likely learn about some sort of job which leads them to choose their job properly. For instance,a recent study says that selecting a job from an early age makes them more successful in their work life. As a result of this many children would be more consciousness what they want to them in their future. To sum up,there are many advantag advantage