Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems,as well as practical problems. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Speaking another dialect apart from one indigenous language in another nation can cause both factual and societal issues. In my opinion, I partially disagree with this statement as a foreign wording can also be beneficial by giving the people opportunities to know more about other community cultures,it can also lead to experimental and civil challenges. To begin with, a foreign language results in social issues. This means that individuals would not be able to communicate freely with other citizens in the country. For example, a young Yoruba lady in Germany will find it difficult to interact with the community because of language barriers. Hence, it will affect her self esteem. In addition,speaking another language can also lead to experimental problems. What this implies is that person would find it difficult to carry out tasks within the nation. To illustrate this, human beings will not be able to buy things in the market or go to any official gatherings due to the inability to communicate and understand other folks. However, this may lead to culture shock due to the inability to get things right. Nonetheless,speaking other people language could be beneficial. For individuals that can learn and understand other people easily, it will make life easier for them, and possible for them to incorporate other people's cultures into their way of life.most people, for,instance love to know more about other people ways of life and to be bilingual. In conclusion, living in another country that requires other people language can result in both realistic and societal problems. Nevertheless,it can also be beneficial by giving chances to know more about other people cultures.