In some societies the number of crime committed by teenagers is growing. Some people think that regardless of age teenagers who commit major crime should receive adult punishment. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the crime rate of teenagers is alarming in numbers.The punishments for the same are not as much hard as for adults.But some people are requesting severe punishment irrespective of age.In my perspective, I would consider both of them differently.I will explain my points briefly further. On one hand, all of us have to think that why these are happening? It has multiple factors that cause the issue. Unknowingly we all are part of these crimes. For example, right from the education system that is practising and even the parenting method.We are in a situation to teach these kids about all the good and bad behaviours including social responsibilities.The moment when we fail to educate them in the right manner,there comes these crimes into the picture. On the other hand, these children are easily influenced by external factors such as the internet, illegal websites and mainly the local drug dealers. Kids these days have more exposure to the sources which are mentioned above. As a result, they have all the possibilities to end up involving themselves in a crime scene. By looking at all these scenarios, we can judge that there is something wrong with the fundamental of our education system and the society in they are growing up. For instance, if a teen stabbed someone and got away easily with it, he or she will not know how serious their action was.So, it is unethical to punish these teenagers like the adult ones. Thus they are in the need of good life lessons which is in our hand. I would like to conclude that I am completely against this statement and people should work on what they are giving to the youngsters.Because they are in the receiver end.