Write about the following topic. Some people think that art is an essential subject for children at school while others think it is a waste of time. Discuss both views and give your opinion Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Art has become increasingly popular nowadays. That's why, some people start to advocate that art lessons is crucial for children, while some are of the opinion that it causes them to spend their time inconveniently. I reckon that art is an indispensable part of heirs is because it improves kids' creativity and enables them to use this skill as a job opportunity. First and foremost, the majority of people are thinking that only science or math courses are important and art, music or sport activities should not be covered in classes since it doesn't make any contribution to children. Quite the contrary, researches have pointed out such activities, namely painting or charcoal provide lots of benefit for children. It influences their cognitive behaviours, let them improve their hand talent and enable them to gain different perspectives. Artists' imaginations and sights are different from us. They can easily create something new, distinguish the differences between colours and they can reflect their thoughts by not talking. Such behaviours like that can not be learned by solving math problems. On the other hand, due to the these courses offsprings have an opportunity to see that job options are not only posed by doctors, engineers or lawyers. If kids have an interest in art they should be encouraged to see that this is not merely a hobby they can do this for the rest of their time. Unfortunately, parents are disagree with the argument that art is not a job it is just an entertainment activity. Therefore, they discourage their offspring. For example, even though my cousin has a huge interest in art her parents didn't let her to enrol Art Faculty, but after she graduated from the university she applied to the faculty and she took an acceptance. To sum up, people have different ideas about art. Some of them think that it should be teaching children at school whereas others are in the opponent idea. Yet, ı reckon that it helps younger students to gain new skills and change their views and it also enables kids to sustain these attitudes as a job when they grow up.