some people fail in school but end up being successful in life. why do you think that is the case ? what is the most important thing to succeed in life?

Certain individuals perform badly in their education but succeed in their life courses. I think this is because they build good connections and possess enough experience to make it in life. The most important thing to succeed in life is communicative abilities. These issues are discussed at length in this essay. The first reason why people tend to make it despite failing at school is connections. They make very good use of their network and try to expand it as much as they can so as to get opportunities, advice and resources required to make it. For example, one prominent newspaper articulated that 90 per cent of the business moguls in the USA inherited their businesses from their relatives and friends or received some form of assistance from them. Secondly, the highly attained are usually endowed with massive experiences which, as an old adage states, are the best teacher. It makes, then, that learning as they go makes them advance their practices to become the best eventually despite a history of poor schooling results. For instance, the owner of KFC had to learn through his imperfect life, falling constantly and rising up determined each time, only to start his company at an old age. To be successful in life journeys, communication is the most fundamental requirement. This is because those with communicative abilities develop networks that aid achievement, make enquiries on things they do not know, obtain chances and favours, and ultimately reach the peaks of progress. For example, President Obama of the USA has eloquent and convincing speaking and listening abilities that he developed in his youthful stage and applied while climbing up the political ladder. In summary, the essay has proffered that those that reach the summit of life without classroom distinctions have done so because of the human links they create and their experiential mastery. These points, even education for that matter, depend on communication capacities, which I find to be the best formula for reaching the apex of life.