Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, many students choose to add some objects to their colleagues. Does it have a positive impact? Others consider to more focus in their subject to maintain and complete their skills. I believe, it might give some benefits for pupils to give all their attention to their main subjects, so they can fill the lack of their skills to gain a bright future. Some communities believe that adding some subjects makes students spare their time for others besides their main fields. For some people who could manage their time, it might not be a big problem. However, some pupils might feel under pressure because they should learn something new, and in this situation, they should make a full effort. Moreover, this phenomenon sometimes becomes a problem, because when pupils make a full effort in additional subjects, as a result, they forget about the main goals in their university. This issue makes students could not complete their tasks in the end because their focus is divided into some parts. From another perspective, I believe to gain the best result in university, students should pay their full attention to their main subjects. Because, when pupils focus on their skills, they would know their weaknesses, so they can make some efforts to fill the gap. And as a result, their skills would be completed. Furthermore, when pupils complete the skills, they can prepare more to find their suitable or dream jobs after graduation. For instance, to become a professional accountant, graduate students can attend the workshops, so they have some certificates which were required in accounting fields. To sum up, I believe students should spend their full time with colleagues to maintain and pay attention to the main subjects because it might complete the skills and other benefits which they could gain after graduating from their studies.