School should not force children to learn a foreign language. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is widely believed that the ability to communicate in a foreign language is one of the vital factors to integrating into modern society. However, I am of opinion that schools should not force children who do not have the ability to study a new foreign language. On the one hand, it is undeniable that obtaining knowledge of a new language is beneficial for youngsters. What I mean is that children should learn common languages such as Japanese, Chinese, English because certain jobs require other languages to interact and exchange ideas between the host company and other ones in different countries. Hence, people with multiple language qualifications help them have a higher rate of admission. For instance, the survey conducted by the education system that a child who knows more of a language is able to get a good career in the future. On the other hand, forcing children to study new languages they dislike would make them have more afflicted it. Children who learn under pressure are likely to perform poorly in academic results, so this leads to their loss of passion, aspiration, and drive in their studies. Moreover, children who do have not the ability to study languages may do well in other subjects like math, science, physics, and so on. Therefore, they should spend more time acquiring their favourite subjects and developing their interests in other activities such as football, tennis. To sum up, it is true that languages help children get a well-paid job in the future. However, schools should not impose them to do what they are not good at.