Task 2: Some people think that children should begin their formal education at a very early age. Some think they should begin at at least 7 years old. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this advanced pace world, media plays and significant role in the community, it influences our daily lives and we connect with the whole world. In my opinion, more freedom should be given to mass media and I would like to explicate some possible aspects in the upcoming passage. Commencing with the most prominent reason that why channels play a crucial role in shaping the life of an individual. Firstly, the key feature of media is to keep us informed about various happening around us and all over the globe. There are various platforms from where masses get knowledge and improve their skills by watching sports, international,national news, movies and discovery channels. Moreover, it helps in reducing crime owing to, by creating fear factor in the minds of criminals. For instance, a recent survey carried out that majority of the public use social media to expand their business such as advertisements and short clips. Furthermore, nowadays social media is easily accessible not only but also, its power is so strong that its spread the news like a forest fire. Another striking benefit is that regard that maximum information is true, it is difficult to lock up the news. Secondly, there are various programmes of entertainment so that, people can reduce their stress and feel joyful. To conclude, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach the conclusion that the benefits of liberty in media are indeed too great to ignore. Additionally, the internet community become an essential part of our lives today we can't imagine our life without these websites.