In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or booksTo what because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. extent do you agree ot disagree with this statement?

We have advanced technology that we can use in our daily lives and can't function without, such as computers and phones, due to its importance in doing our work. In this era, some people believe that no one will buy books or printed newspapers because they have another alternative: they can read anything they want for free on the internet. In this essay, I will express my agreement or disagreement with this statement. Firstly, the use of the internet has become a huge part of our lives due to its fast connection and ability to connect with different parts of the world. It can be used in several sectors; the most important one is the education sector. For example, in Saudi Arabia, they designed a platform called Ain Gate for educational purposes. You can download courses for free in different formats that allow students with lower incomes to complete their studies. Secondly, there are several open library websites that you can benefit from for free, allowing you to enjoy reading different books without taking up space. For instance, the Kindle from Amazon allows you to download more than a million books, and it is available in more than 40 languages; that’s why it is widespread and known around the world. Thirdly, we no longer need to read newspapers because news channels are available and stand out for their rapidity in reporting global events that occur. The BBC is the most well-known of the several news channels. Finally, there are a lot of reasons why I agree with the statement, but the main ones are that technology has improved our quality of life and made our lives easier. It can be used for a variety of purposes, including education, news, and entertainment.