One of the most pressing problems facing the world today is overpopulation. What policies do you think governments should adopt to address the causes and effects of this problem? write at least 250 words and please give relvent example or experiance on your own

Nowadays, overpopulation has become a worldwide hurdle and most countries facing this problem. The government should apply various laws and regulations to control the population. In this essay, I will explain some detrimental effects and hurdles along with some relative examples. To commence with, the authorities need to introduce numerous laws to control overpopulation. Firstly, the administration should need to apply some basic rules such as one mother allowing only two children in this whole life. Secondly, they strictly make rules for hospitals to give proper data and records of newborn baby listed with their parent's full details with verification. For instance, the law makes sure that all health departments follow this type of rule very strictly if they do not follow the rule of thumb then they need to take strict action. Lastly, the list of all rules they need to provide all government websites & and provide the same for all citizens. Furthermore, there are lots of detrimental effects of this problem. if the population increases day by day then the ministry will have trouble providing all the facilities to their citizens such as free meals, cheaper glories and many more. Moreover, if this trend continues in future then people will face some serious problems like unemployment, shortage of money, expensive houses, treatment costly and many more. For illustrate, the overpopulation of India reached the world's second rank therefore India finds trouble managing its budget. To give an overview, the government should need to make some strict rules and make sure all citizens follow the same. Additionally, the effects of this will be considered very seriously.