Task 2: Some people think that children should begin their formal education at a very early age. Some think they should begin at at least 7 years old. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The planning of the education system has always been a sensitive topic for every parent. However, what age should a child enrol in the education system vary and depends on the culture of society? Thus, in my point of,view early admission is always a wise decision to make. Hence, I will discuss both views with authentic opinion along with the current examples. Firstly,the cognitive and learning skills start right from a child born, Therefore, enrolling in a play-groups make them exposed to the environment which is ultimately beneficial for child's development. For example: I got my eldest daughter enrolled at the age of 18 months to school. However, the younger one got her admission at the age of 4.5years. The point I emphasise is both are equally smart, the only difference I felt was the intellectual level embarked to my eldest-one as compared to the smaller one. However, societal and cultural pressures count. Likewise, most private schools allow admissions after 7 years. Moreover, they have their specific logic. For example:They encourage children to spend maximum time with their parents. Also, some have the view point that academics bombarded multiple subjects at early age. Which May lead to stagnancy if a child exposed to academics.Comparatively to letting them play and have fun. Therefore, we may find different practices depending on the commitments of guardians wheather they are working or not. Sending them to kindergarden make them occupied and provide a chance to build networking and develop social skills at an early stage. likewise,by the time a seven year kid goes to school and mange to balance his/ her personality and academics is suggestible as well. Lastly, Under my observations and experiences I would like to have an openion to kick off at early stage. In this way Parents might indulge themselves in other constructive activities till the time kid comes back. Simultaneously, If someone is not satisfied and have other indifferences. They may opt for grader levels.Keeping in mind the availability of finances is also a crucial concerns.