Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The health problem among communities around the world is increasing. While some communities believe that by increasing sports facilities we will increase the public health level, others argue that it would have too small an effect to change it. I totally agree with the former argument, and in this essay, I will discuss both sides of the topic. At first, let's takl talk about why sports facilities are important. Because with this facilities government will promote the sport and HLS. For example, I notice that when free gyms under the sky were built in my hometown, the number of doing sport people are increased. Moreover, I can see that there too many people coming here in the evening. Or another example, until mass building of football stadium in my hometown there was a only stadium. However, after building around of 30 stadium, there minimum 30 public in the each one. It is demonstrated that the sport facilities can increase the sport doing public. Causes of the most health problems are laziness of folk and do not moving enough. But when there is a lot of abilities such as play football, work out or run every day on special tracks, people would try one of them in some day. It is better as much as possible sport facilities in every town. In conclusion, if people has a access for any sport facilities, then they have to use it to increase a their health level, because some people just can not afford it.