Some people think that in the future lots of changes will occur that will improve our society. Do you agree or disagree? What kind of changes will occur?

Some people feel that developments are going to happen in the years to come that will make our life better. I totally agree with this idea and believe that there are lots of changes in technological field. The main reason why I am of this opinion is that people do not have to often work manually to make a living thanks to these advances. It is reasonable to say that it can save time, reduce human labour power and increase work productivity. One good illustration of this is that instead of working hard from morning to evening, waitresses can use modern specialized machines like robots to serve dishes to customers. It is also to say that the upcoming changes will provide people with much more exciting means of entertainment, which enables humans to relieve stress significantly. It is not something delusional when people are likely to experience the life under the sea with the support of modern devices and applications. These changes will mostly take place in technology. In terms of household chores, there is a likelihood that technological advances will enable us to control our housework. For instance, we do not need to wash the dishes, clean the floor due to the time - saving technology like dishwashers, and robotic vacuum cleaners, which allows us to have more free time to take a rest. Regarding entertainment, it is likely that there will be more and more theaters using 5D technology, which bring interesting experiences to viewers. Similarly, smart or high - tech televisions operated by remote control technology will become more prevalent in the households around the world. In conclusion, our society will become more civilized, and have better forms of entertainment with the help of technology. The most likely changes appeared to be technologies to save us time and also enhance our leisure time.