In many parts of the world, children and teenagers are committing more crimes. What are the causes? How should these young criminals to be punished?

With the development of today's world, because many reasons affect, children and adolescents prone to be more violent. The following article will discuss some of the reasons for this and how to handle them properly. First of all, the beginning of violence and society vice's that directly affect children is probably due to the movies, social networks, and games they are playing or using. Some of these things will contain images that are not suitable for children such as smoking, stabbing each other, shooting guns, cursing, etc. When watching these things too often or too much, they will think it is obviously to be done and recreate it exactly like in the movies or games they play. Unfortunately, there are so many violent movies and games these days that we can't control what kids watch. In addition, friendship will also affect children a lot, especially with adolescents. If they hang out with kids who are smart and studious, that's fine, but if they hang out with kids who are violent, mean, and want to drop out of school, it's even worse. These bad friends will entice the child with their behavior and convince the kids that the offense is normal and will be better than school. There are so many temptations that solutions should also be given in a reasonable way so that the children and adolescents after being punished can have more correct thoughts. The first thing is not to hit them or yell at them, that only makes things worse, instead of that, we should explain to them that these behaviors are not good and keep them away from the influences which affected badly. Then show them positive behaviors and be the first model for them, encouraging them so they can change attitude. If they still can't change, the best thing for them is juvenile detention. There they will understand many values of life and will be forced to change their behavior if they want to leave jail. In conclusion, we can't keep children from being exposed to criminal behaviors because they are so numerous and uncontrollable, so the only thing we can try to do is perhaps limit our exposure to them as much as possible and have timely actions to prevent the child if the child commits a crime