Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is argued by a section of society that experts, including medical professionals and engineers, have to pursue careers in their homeland. While some people believe that they have the freedom to work overseas, In my opinion, professionals should contribute to the progression of their country. This essay will discuss both of the issues. There are some reasons why professionals in employment have to provide their skills to develop the country. Firstly, skilled citizens such as doctors can build their own medical centres. It helps people get health access and improves the country's health level. Secondly, the people who were financed by the state are obligated to return this cost with their real contribution after the study. For example, some of the graduated students from universities abroad who accepted scholarships from the Indonesian government have a responsibility to return and are dedicated to the country's development in the sector. Conversely, some individuals have the opportunity to work abroad if they want. This is because they were more respectable and received a high salary in other countries. Moreover, good compensation can reduce stress levels and improve productivity in work. For instance, some educated people in Indonesia migrated to other countries because they got high salaries and were more appreciated if they discovered something new or had a good performance. In conclusion, having professional jobs overseas can have economic benefits, and working in their homeland gives them the opportunity to contribute to society. I believe that all citizens have a responsibility to develop their nations