A lot of money is spent on repairing old buildings. Instead of repairing old buildings that money should be spent on knocking down old buildings and build new ones. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, a lot of ownership are built for different purposes. The property changed people's lifestyle, suburbs and sectors are very helpful for people because markets are usually nearby. In my upcoming,paragraphs I will explain my viewpoint by explaining the merits and demerits of the given topic. First of all, to build new buildings lots of money and time is needed. If there is already a building available, instead of new it can be renovated it will cost less and as well less money. Making of new equity, also creates plenty of problems for the people like traffic jams, pollutions etc. In this modern,era old things can be easily turned into brand new. Therefore, new goods should be made is because it is a demand for technology. At some point very old property can not be renovated, then the only solution left is to go new. So, yes to some extent new ownership are also important. After all, this does not mean that we should make old monuments into onesnew one new, as we all know they are priceless. In conclusion, although new equity over old goods is quite ok, only when we need to do a new project or if they are not in the condition of renovation. I partially disagree with this statement because not all property needs to be rebuilt.