Production of carbon dioxide and other greenhouse gases has a heating effect on the atmosphere and results in global warming. Why global warming is considered one of the most serious issues nowadays? How can this problem be solved?

To the event of 21st century the earth temperature is constantly increasing every year as a report released by World Health Organisation (WHO). One school of thought reckons that global warming is increased due to the high productivity of carbon dioxide and other greenhouse chemical that released in the environment causing heating highly heating effect to atmosphere. However, according to the current situation global warming is highly debatable topic. The facts of thesis will be elaborated in upcoming next paragraphs. Considered Broadly, according to media reports glacier start melting due to high atmospheric temperature and it can be serious damage to the earth through various circumstances as well as global warming is seen as a major problem in current time because imbalance in the earth temperature is causing damage to the ozone layer that is reflecting harmful rays of sun. Furthermore, the ozone layer had already damaged in some part of the earth whereas the sun rays directly falling on earth and it is a serious problem. For an instance, the health authority released a report about the harmful rays that is falling down on earth, these rays may be cause a serious skin problem to any living being that may be lead to the death of that living species. Similarly, direct sun rays contain harmful gases that is highly critical problem for any individual person. In addition, there is press note released by the officials, in this press note there is few thing are written that can help us to overcome with this problem. Firstly, the government authorities should restrict the cutting of a forest because human started cutting a forests at high scale that caused highly increment in temperature. Moreover, the government should also have to take a strict action towards to control pollution problem. Additionally, every individual person should have to plant a tree in their surrounding it will help to conserve our environment and also help us to maintain atmosphere temperature. To illustrate, some organisations in the world running campaigns to save a tree and save the earth as well as they also encouraging people to plant more and more trees. Whereas, this campaign is accomplishing success and every person are awared about the consequences of this problem. To conclude, global warming is a serious problem the governments are taking strict action on this problem, as well as people's are contributing with the govermnment to save the earth.