92. Some people think that children should go to school as early as possible where as others believe they should wait until they are 7 years old. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The importance of children early schooling or late schooling was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial, while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, early access to studying appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Analysing the statement and explaining further the first and foremost reason behind this is that pupils with fast access to school can learn how the social world works, by watching from other students or by through teachers. Next, with the tender brain age, tutors can impart good habits like sharing, apologizing, discipline and proper communication, which are essential to be successful in future. Then, students starting as early as possible can earn jobs faster. For example, my nephew graduated from a premier institution at the age of 21, was quickly selected got placement in a company of his choice and can earn more money with long retirement age compared to his colleagues. On the other hand, parents who preferred to join their kids late in school opine differently. Firstly, older kids can understand the topic and grasp the concepts compared to the young buds. Moreover, their cognitive mind enables them to adapt to the stress and strains levels in classes. For instance, older students can multitask the learnings from all the subjects simultaneously at a time and even can learn multiple languages as is the case in the Indian education system. Hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend. To recapitulate, according to the arguments aforementioned above, fast access to the school will help kids to jump ahead in the competition and late schooling enables them to gain in long term.