In many countries, the amount of crime is increasing. What do you think are the main causes of crime? How can we deal with those causes?

With the advancement of technology, the violation rate tremendously increasing and it has become a common issue in different nations. Although it has potential reasons, solutions also demand to overlook criminal activities. So here I would discuss both sides questionnaires in the following paragraphs. To begin with, there are two major reasons behind felonies like unemployment and poverty. As most of the population is unemployed, and they have no jobs to do, so they become frustrated and take the wrong step to fulfil their demands which leads to burglary, chain and bag snatching, which are very common in developing countries majorly in India. In addition, poverty also gives birth to offence, whenever foodstuff does not reduce the hunger pangs of human beings that directly or indirectly stimulates the person to do faulty things, therefore offences become very common in a person. If we talk about its solutions, there are a number of ways to control the crime rate, most prime remedy is that job offers must be provided to educated adults, which will assist them to survive in their life smoothly. Secondly, the government should try to reduce the paucity by conducting meetings with below poverty line states. There are a plethora of schemes established in India under a five-year plan, especially to deal with scarcity, such as 'Janani Shishu Suraksha yojana. It aids poor people who can not afford money to deal with hospital expenses. Hence, new schemes should be launched to help out the helpless people to decrease the faulty activities. In conclusion, while there is numerous rationale behind criminal actions, but I assume, those different efforts, by local as well as worldwide organizations, can help somewhere to overcome the paucity.