Some people give more importance to artistics painters, writers, musicians) in the current age of rapidly developing technology and science. What do you think? Do people prefer arts to technology in your views?

In the modern era, there are numerous cutting-edge technology devices to make people immersed in their lives. But some people think it is vital for artists to perform their perfect shows rather than the influence of technology. In my opinion, although the artist contributes many mental values, it cannot overweigh the power of technology, especially in today's world. On the other hand, it is admitted that art has the ability to connect with human emotions, it fosters empathy and understanding with each other. People are evoked emotions through vibrant images or artistic shows. It cannot deny that arts play an important role in the cultural identity and preservation of people. In addition, many people can spend a huge amount of money for majestic shows or exhibitions. Furthermore, even public cultural activities are also bought by them to serve their hobbies. However, with the advancement of technology, there are many other forms of art that attract people rather than just art. To explain, because of the high-tech devices, the new arts produced from modern platforms such as 3D art projection technology, virtual three-dimensional space, digital art, streaming music, and online literature. Therefore, people can enjoy the arts by means of way. Otherwise, we should find a way to balance art and technology in some ways. For example, digital art platforms allow for innovative ways to create and share art.The integration of arts in STEM (STEAM) emphasizes the value of creativity and innovation in scientific and technological fields, showing that arts and technology can co-exist and enhance one another. In conclusion, technology has a huge impact on human development. Therefore,one way or another, art cannot defeat technology. So we should find a way to reconcile them.