Many parents feel that cell phones are harmful to children, while others do not. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Some parents suggest that electronic devices might have a negative impact on the health of kids. However, others believe that it doesn't affect on their bodies in a bad way. These two sides of the issue will be discussed as follows and I will give my own viewpoint. Nowadays, parents start to provide phones to their children at the very young age. It is caused, because adults want to know the location of the kid, his mood, his safety. Moreover, it is really convinient to watch cartoons in the Internet, read some books, learn new material, and find a lot of the new and helpful information. For example, families do not always have TV or laptop, so children can search for the different intertainment in the YouTube, there are a lot of shows and free access to everything. Furthermore, most of the cartoon are translated to another languages, so it is a good chance to learn something new. In other hand, offsprings start to be really addicted to the cell phones and forget about their surroundings. The first reason is that most of the information they find in the Net have plenty of the advertisment, which make people want to download a new application or watch something else. In addition, kids forget about real life, become very agressive and rude to the older generation. Also. such devices have a negative influence on the health, it might cause brain tumor and vision loss. For instance, many parents in China do not allow toddlers to use devices after 8pm to let the mind stay productive on the other day, and to be in a great behavior. In conclusion, I am in all agreement with the idea that phones should be limited on time to reduce the risk of health problems and let children grom in a health invironment.