In spite of the advances made in agriculture many people around the world still go hungry. why is this case? what can be done about this problem?

In this modern era, the machinery developed to an advanced level nowadays, through the automation now anything can be done from any part of the world moreover the technology had achieved many big goals that never be believed by anyone. One school of thought reckons that machinery developed as much as in the agriculture part but many individuals around the globe still facing a hunger trouble. Today, i am going to discuss about why this is happening and how we can overcome from this problem in this essay. The facts of the thesis will be elaborated on in the upcoming paragraphs. Considered Broadly, the food crisis is increasing day by day constantly the authority official giving there best to solve this problem. However, the agriculture sector had received highly developed seeds and many more pesticides so, they can get high output from a farmland in a shorter period of time. For an instance, in some previous decades when the agriculture sector was not much highly developed the time output time of any crop takes up to 1 year. Whereas, nowadays same crop takes only 5-6 months and that is almost 100 per cent improvement in the farming sector. Additionally, due to the final crisis that were occurred in the 20th century and one in the last decade it had created a huge number of a gap between inflation rate that lead to the poverty in every country, some people lose their jobs and financial statistics faced huge decrement some of the countries were still suffering from that crisis. In addition, there is some point of view in front of the health official that can resolve this problem firstly, the government should have to ensure that food prices should be less than any other things so, through this,practice everyone can afford a good quality of food at a low price. To illustrate, the Indian government started APL (ABOVE THE POVERTY LINE) and BPL (BELOW THE POVERTY LINE) cards through these cards the individual person can buy wheat grains at the lowest price not only they can purchase this grain by doing hard work but also now they can also sleep with a full stomach. As well as, the government should have to look at job opportunities for the middle-class person can earn and fed up their family. To conclude, food is necessary for everyone without we can not survive, everyone earns to feed up themselves and their families. Moreover, the government official should have to look at that whole country will never sleep hungry. However, eating food also sharpens our mind and increase our strength, the government should have to think about the future generation if our children food requirement is completely fulfilled so the country can also go forward in future.