There are many advertisement directed at children. Parents argue that children are mislead, while advertisers consider advertising a source of useful information. What is your opinion?

Nowadays, advertisements have been increasing as well as the development of technology. Moreover, most of the advertisements are aimed at children because the company believe that children are the country developers. However, parents think that it is not appropriate. In my point of view, I do agree with the idea of giving useful information to the younger generation through advertisements. This further essay will discuss the benefits of the promotions. In addition, there were some persons who think that the best way to inform the younger generation is that promote on social media. For instance, television and online platforms. These days online platforms are developed, also these can give humans many instructions. Such as news, advice, and medical care. Besides, many companies aim to inform useful information for younger individuals. Most of younger individuals are currently prefer discover things on social media more than read books like in the past. On the other hand, there were some people who believe that online platforms are mislead younger persons. They consider that children should not use the internet and should not watch television advertisements. These parents prefer their children to play like other persons. For example, going outside and playing at the playground with friends. They do not trust the internet advice and do not their child addicted to the social media. In conclusion, the benefits of the promotion are that children can access the news quickly and can learn by watching television. In my opinion, boys and girls should be allowed access the useful information by watching advertisements.