Many people feel it is a waste of money to try to save endangered animal species, for example the tiger or the blue whale. To what extent do you agree and disagree with this statement

The importance of, which was always debatable, has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of trying to save endangered animal has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on our world in recent years. It can be concur that trying to preserve animal from danger is a waste, but it has some drawbacks as well. This essay will elaborate on both positive and negative impacts of this issue and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. At the outset, there are numerous ways to explain why saving endanger animal is waste, but the most prevalent one is rooted in the fact that many animal in the world now has been in extinction zone, which now more and more people strive to extend the fund for these animal. As an illustration, research in this area invariably reveals that many people wanted to put effort in these animal and try to save them, out of the zoo but save in their jungles. Thus, it is apparent that jungles have been largely destroyed in a couple of years ago, so how can these animal live in their home. Nevertheless, opponents of this trend tend to believe that in some cases preserve these animal from distinction is necessary. For example, according to new research from Harvard University, many animal from the distinction zone have now been rescued and kept in the preservation areas, their circle of life could still be saved. Therefore, it is obviously true that saving endangered animal is capable thing we need to deal without thinking about the wealth. In view of arguments outlined above, one can conclude that preservation of animal from danger is a waste is prominent, although it has a number of drawbacks that should be well handled.