Some people think car is the best way to travel in city while other think bicycle is better discuss both give your opinion

Some people argue that a car is the most useful way of transport in the city while others claim that biking can be more advantageous than driving cars. In my opinion, I take the view that both these two ways of transport can have several advantages and each of them can be used regard to the situation. On the one hand, it is argued by many persons that cars provide the convenience and comfort of travelling and also one of the fastest ways of transportation.Thanks to vehicles, people can travel in the city and enjoyed their time, for example, listening to music or drinking a cup of coffee. In addition, drivers can move to any place such as their work, in just in few minutes, that help them to be punctual and save their precious time which should be invested in meaningful things. However, this way of transportation remains one of the major causes of air pollution which leads to several harmful environmental problems. On the other hand, there are some reasons that why many persons prefer to biking in their town. Firstly, individuals who choose to move by using a bicycle instead of a car can save the environment by reducing the number of vehicles on the road and then decreasing the emissions of harmful gas such as CO2, as a result this method can be safer and protect our surrounding. Secondly, people who often bike tend to improve their health because this activity increased muscle strength and flexibility, decreased body fat levels and decreased stress levels. However, this method is not convenient in some cases, for example, pregnant women and old persons. In conclusion, bicycles and vehicles have their merits and demerits as modes of transportation. Even so, since pollution is a major problem in cities an eco-friendly option like bicycles is better than cars especially in favourable weather conditions. However, during extreme weather conditions, it is better to use auto.