Some people think that cities are the best places to live. Others prefer to live in a rural area. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays with all advances that technology has made, humankind is not limited to living in certain places anymore. Based on this new possibility, many populations claim that cities are still the best places to live. However, there are others who tend to spend their lives in the countryside. This essay will examine both these points of view in the following paragraphs then indicate the writer’s view in the end. On the one hand, living in the capital cities and towns have uncountable benefits especially in the modern societies. In other words, there are facilities which could not be found in any other location. For instance, the internet is an inseparable element of the new generation’s daily lives. So, in favour of doing their tasks that are dependent on the internet perfectly, they have to embrace all other bad aspects and stay in the major towns. On the other hand, moving to the countryside has uncountable advantages that should not be neglected. This option has been gathered many new supporters in the recent decade because of the new studies and researches about the human mind and related matters. To illustrate, scientists have been probing the main reasons for the modern human anxiety and realized that the long history of living in crowded cities is the major cause of this phenomenon. As a result, it has been suggested by experts that moving to rural areas would be an excellent choice if you are seeking a peaceful life. All in all, while both groups have considerable statements, I have not found city lovers’ arguments stand up to scrutiny. In my perspective, the most vital factor in life is to have a calm and focused mind which is achievable along with starting an adventures journey in the heart of the nature.