some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages.

Learning new skills every day helps to elevate one's career and create a path to achieve success. Few citizens think that children must study a foreign language in their childhood days whereas others believe that it will be more useful if they learn during their secondary days. I will explore the benefits and drawbacks of a foreign language on the pupils. Children's must indulge themselves in learning a foreign language in their younger days because their grasping power is relatively high during this duration. Moreover, it helps them to inculcate themselves in a various foreign cultures, capable of reading several books of different languages to enhance the graph of visualization. For instance, a maximum amount of schools have started to teach a foreign language because it opens a gateway of new opportunities when they arrive in their adult life. Therefore, schools should take the initiative of teaching a language to their students. On the other hand, a secondary school is a place where students are more mature to understand what is going around them and they take part in learning new activities. Furthermore, in primary school, children should dedicate these years to playing and interacting with others and making new friends. For example, children must be set free to assess new things like sports, paintings and not incrementing a new language in their syllabus. To summarise, different activities must be introduced at various stages in school life. Although, there are some pros yet I believe that it is not preferable to teach any foreign language to such smaller children because they need to enjoy their childhood.