Many criminals commit further crimes as soon as they are released from prison. What do you think are the causes of this? What effects will this have on society?

Nowadays, the majority of murders gain freedom from prisons that perpetrate further scandals. I think this is mainly because of the government laws and age differences, but there are some problems. As time passes the criminals are released end of their life who have heavy punishments so that they are free after quite a few matters. First of all, it depends on the age of people in a way that if a prisoner is older citizen this man see some excellent suggestions. Another reason could be mentioned that the legislation requires some freedom laws according to years in order that due to constitution people killed someone and fifth years should stay at prison and end of the period this gay is free. The heavier crimes a person commits, the more years this gay should stay in the prison. There are a number of problems, which have some influences on the community. One of those is related to recommit further crimes in order that these criminals will have a tendency to do it again over time. As they see that there exist a few crime periods and they will prone to commit it. The early releasing is not only affect crucial criminals to do it again frequently, but also have an abominable impact on teenagers, and they are inspiring the low period of prison. Consequently, they tend to murder somebody who has quite a few problems with each other and the rate of juvenile crime increase dramatically. In conclusion, the early release is considered to owe mainly due to the legislation and age differences. However, these mainly cause increasing the level of juvenile crime and recommitting crimes.