Deforestation caused by human activity is happening in many parts of the world, with serious results for the environment. What do you think can be done to solve this problem?

Logging is all the time a sensational subject in many countries of the world. However, all of us have no true behaviour towards the surrounding environment. In this topic, I will highlight the importance of forests, also divide a few directions to defend against deforestation. Firstly, as far as I noticed that vegetation has played a vital role in our life. Trees have brought us fresh air that is polluted in this developing period. Cutting down trees keeps pollutants airborne, where they can mix with water vapour and form acid rain. All of that is necessary aware since studying in schools. Teachers direct students' attention to the importance of the environmental habitat. Furthermore, we are capable to educate our children about this global topic thereby reading newspapers, watching movies,... On the other hand, the government needs to have an appropriate punishment for those who destroy the forests. For instance, loggers will be fined with money or worse, sent to prison. This makes forest robbers understand their actions, as well as decrease the number of people who have a purpose to harm the environment. In addition to that, factories should prevent pollutants to the air. Similarly, we should use more public transports, because emissions, from motorbikes, cars, have warmed up the earth. This leads to the death of the forest. To summarize, therefore, the forest is the green lung of mankind. Absolutely, we have difficulty living healthy with the air pollution. Now is the time for us to change behaviour to protect our forest.