Some people say music is a good way of bringing people of different culture and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree

According to some, music helps to bring people together from different parts of the world, different ages, and cultures. I agree with this suggestion. This essay will argue that at concerts and in clubs, most people tend to be more friendly and cohesive and fan clubs of world -famous celebrities also help people to find new friends. At concerts of famous singers and in clubs, thousands of people merge with the crowd and the music and forget about all the barriers, they become one and the same. In my,university we have a lot of international students and,usually at the,beginning they feel like strangers. However, after the big party “student initiation” they forget about all the barriers and make many new friends. This shows that people need to relax in order to open up and become closer. Also, people are united by love for a certain artist or genre. Like-minded people from all over the world unite in fan clubs and communities to follow and discuss all events together. Currently, the K-pop genre is one of the most popular in the world, it has millions of fans around the world who unite, arrange online and offline meetings and enjoy spending time together despite nationality and age. This proves that many people do not care about interethnic conflicts, their common passion is more important to them. In conclusion, music and everything connected with it can be a good tool for communicating with as many different communities as possible. Because when people understand that a person thinks like them and likes the same melody, they do not pay attention to his nationality, appearance, gender, and age. That's how the piece of music breaks down barriers.