Many children these days have an unhealthy lifestyle. Some people believe that both schools and parents are responsible for solving this problem, while others argue against this. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this tech-savvy era, everyone should have a better and healthy lifestyle. Unfortunately, most of the youngsters are following an unhealthy lifestyle due to a lack of knowledge and interest. Some communities are denied that homes and schools are the best places to tackle this situation. I firmly agree with the given notion. This essay will shed a light upon the importance of parents and teachers in children ’s lives. At the first glance, homes are the first school for the kids. They learn ethical values in their homes. Children are quick learners as they follow their parents like how to eat, behave and do things. Firstly, Parents and school teachers can encourage teenagers to do more physical activities. To explain it, schools can organize sports tournaments for the children ’s in which they can participate. Parents should have to motivate them to take apart in these types of games. Also, take care of their healthy diet. Thus, the children follow the healthy trend. Furthermore, another big issue of an unhealthy lifestyle is technology. These days, children love to play video games on electronic devices and they spend most of their free time sticking to them. Mothers and fathers can control this situation by giving their own time to their offspring like doing outdoor activities with them and they can limit the time to using the phones and other devices. On the other hand, schools can educate the children by explaining the benefits of physical activities and guiding them in the diet plans. Therefore, children become good sportspersons in the future. In conclusion, although technology might have worsened the problem of declining fitness within heir, in my perspective, parents, and academy play a key role in combating the ever-rising challenge of physical inactivity of children.