Living in a a country where you have to speak foreign Language can cause serious social. problems, as well as practical problems. To What extent do you agree or dis agrees

Taking your time in a place where you need to communicate in not your native speaking can cause hard occasions in the social and practical spheres of activity. This essay agrees with this idea because the way you deal with the surrounding World changes your own fate. First, we need to understand that communication shows and includes the culture and the mental case of its native. Second, it provides information during speaking between people. For example, the first person we see while arriving new country is a customs officer, who is checking your documents. Although, if there is some mess there, it would be hard to cooperate with him without elementary skills in the expression he operates or an international one. And influences to appear on the list of misunderstandings in your society's place. Due to the research presented by International Research Ltd.data shows increasing of such happenings up to 22%. However, what is the polite word in your region, could be impolite in other areas. That's why I agree with the trend of being bilingual and learning the traditions of different nations. Finally, what we say depends on the practical part of our activity. Furthermore, if you ask a help, but nobody does not understand your wish, means great trouble. For example, during the rescue operation in West India in 1998, the hardest issue was the unknowing dialect by saving tourists, which caused 32% of injuries. According to the previous information, I believe that speech influences to practical part of growth. In conclusion, there is no alternative to keeping the soul under control without knowing the right way of communication, in another way, it would hurt you in practice and in societal beings.